Road Department

We're here to help! Please feel free to contact any member of our listed staff by e-mail and we will do our very best to help you with your question.

Terry Nalley Administrator of Public Services Terry.Nalley@bentoncountyar.gov
Jeff Clark Director of Roads and Bridges Jeff.Clark@bentoncountyar.gov
Jay Frasier Assistant Superintendent Jay.Frasier@bentoncountyar.gov
Tim Yount Assistant Superintendent Tim.Yount@bentoncountyar.gov
Marty McConnell Fleet Manager Marty.McConnell@bentoncountyar.gov
Cindy Jones Road Coordinator Cindy.Jones@bentoncountyar.gov
Donna Frank Operation Coordinator Donna.Frank@bentoncountyar.gov
Trevor Messbarger Road Coordinator Trevor.Messbarger@bentoncountyar.gov