Arkansas Circuit Court Judges

of the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit West

Arkansas Constitutional Amendment 80, having taken effect on July 1, 2001, eliminated separate courts Parking Map of law and courts of equity in Arkansas. Circuit Courts are general jurisdiction trial courts.

Effective January 1, 2002, Circuit Courts shall consist of five subject matter divisions:

criminal, civil, probate, domestic relations, and juvenile.

Judicial candidates for Circuit Judge will now run in nonpartisan elections and are required to have been licensed attorneys in the state for six years preceding the date of assuming office. Circuit Judges serve a six-year term.

Division 5
Honorable Xollie Duncan
102 N.E. "A" St.
Bentonville, AR 72712