Click to go to Benton County Health Unit Information on the ADH website. Health Department / Unit
To promote public health policies and practices that assure a healthy quality of life for Arkansans.

The Benton County Health Unit provides a wide array of services in three clinic locations. Rogers and Siloam Springs are full service locations and Lowell is a WIC office. Hours and phone numbers are provided in the Contact & Location section of this page.

The Department of Health provides leadership to help Benton County residents identify and address public issues in the local population along with partnering with other community caregivers, government officials, businesses, and interested residents to provide solutions.

Environmental Health focuses on and promotes the health and quaility of life for the citizens of Benton County and their interrelationship with the environment by providing interventions, regulations, policy and recommendations.