Jury Services
Parking & Transportation
Open Jury Services Menu
Jurors are exempt from parking tickets.

If you receive one, simply sign the back and bring it to the Circuit Clerk or Judge presiding over the trial.
Enter your location

Service provided by Ozark Transit and not affiliated with County.
Benton County Courthouse

Building A - 102 NE “A” Street,

Division 1 - Judge Robin Green
Division 3 - Judge Tom Smith
Division 4 - Judge John R. Scott
Division 5 - Judge Xollie Duncan
Benton County Courthouse

Building B - 201 NE 2nd Street,

Division 2 - Judge Brad Karren
Tucker Building

Building C - 202 E. Central,

Division 6 - Judge R. Douglas